Jump to the content | Jump to the navigation

School of Architecture

Picture of the School of Architecture

Contact

IE Business School María de Molina, 11
28006 Madrid
Spain
Ph.: +34 915 689 600 / +34 915 689 612
e-mail: info@ie.edu

Key contacts

Admissions and Programmes María de Molina 11
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 00
admissions@ie.edu
Executive Education Castellón de la Plana 8
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 745 47 60
execed@ie.edu
International Relations Pinar 7, 1st Floor
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 745 21 40
international.rel@ie.edu
Communication Maria de Molina 11
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 00
dircom@ie.edu
Corporate Division María de Molina 6, 1st Floor
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 9600
corporate@ie.edu
IE Fund Boris Nowalski
C/o JP Morgan Chase
277 Park Avenue 4th Floor
New York, NY 10172
USA
Ph: (212) 622 9160
Fax (646) 534 3005
Boris.Nowalski@ie.edu
Dean Serrano 105
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 00
dean@ie.edu
Sumaq Alliance Pinar 7 - Ground Floor
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 745 34 80
info@sumaq.org
Faculty Serrano 105
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 782 09 03
claustro@ie.edu
Research Serrano 105
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 782 09 03
investigacion@ie.edu
Library Castellón de la Plana 8
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 782 17 08
biblioteca@ie.edu
Publishing/Revista de Empresa María de Molina 12 - Ground Floor
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 80
documentacion@ie.edu
Alumni Association María de Molina 15
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 21
alumni@ie.edu
Student Office Pinar 9
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 97 50
student.office@ie.edu
Recruiting Companies Pinar 14 - 16, 1st Floor
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 22
Careers.Mgmt@ie.edu

More information

If you need more information on IE, please do not hesitate to contact info@ie.edu

Our campus

Madrid CampusMaría de Molina, 11. 28006 Madrid
Ph. +34 91 568 96 00
admissions@ie.edu
Stop motion Madrid campus tourSituation map of the Madrid Campus
Segovia Campus. Santa Cruz la RealCardenal Zúñiga, 12. 40003 Segovia
Ph. +34 921 412 410
university@ie.edu
Virtual TourSituation map of the Segovia Campus

Contact