Jump to the content | Jump to the navigation

School of Architecture

Picture of the School of Architecture

Oficinas del IE

  1. Germany
  2. Argentina
  3. Brazil
  4. Central America
  5. Chile
  6. Colombia
  7. UAE & Qatar
  8. Ecuador
  9. Los Angeles
  10. Madrid
  11. Mexico
  12. Miami
  13. Russia
  14. Mumbai
  15. New York
  16. Peru
  17. Portugal
  18. Egypt
  19. Italy
  20. Shanghai
  21. Singapore
  22. Venezuela
  23. Republic of Korea
  24. Japan

Munichclose

Isabelle Delacave
Ph.: +49 89 6151 4103
germany@ie.edu

Madrid, Spain (Europe)close

Admissions Department María de Molina, 11 Edificio A
Planta Jardín Madrid Spain
Ph.: +34 91 568 96 10
Fax: +34 91 568 97 10
admissions@ie.edu

Portugalclose


Ines Holtreman
Ph.: +35 1 964800515
Portugal@ie.edu

Egyptclose


Sandy Samaan
Ph.: +20 109999591
Egypt@ie.edu

Italyclose


Sergio Negri
Ph.: +39 347 00 56 100
italia@ie.edu

Russiaclose


Liudmila Ishchenk
Russia@ie.edu

Republic of Koreaclose


Abraham Lee
Ph.: +82-10-7515-7541
korea@ie.edu

Shanghaiclose


Albert Krisskoy
IE China Rep Office at TradeCo 1807
Guangdong Rd 689
Haitong Securities Tower
Shanghai, 200001, China
Ph.: +86 21 3366 5050
Fax: +86 21 3366 5266
china@ie.edu www.ie.edu/china/

Japanclose


James Walsh
Harumi Hotta
2-2-25, 4F, Minami-Azabu,
Minato-ku,Tokyo
106-0047, Japan
Ph.: +81 (0)3 3457 2821
Fax: +81 (0)3 4496 6133
Japan@ie.edu

Mumbaiclose


Karan Gupta
Ph.: +91 22 325 44 552
india@ie.edu

Singaporeclose


Dirk Hopfl
Ph.: +65 6509 1157
dirk.hopfl@ie.edu

UAE y Qatarclose


Arturo Manso
Al Garhoud Bin Khedia Cntr
3rd floor, 306
Ph.: +971 4 283 32 61
Mob.: +971 5 045 429 24
Fax: +971 4 283 32 62
UAE@ie.edu

New Yorkclose


Kim Janulewicz
845 3rd Avenue, 6th fl
New York, NY 10022
Ph.: +1 646 290 5098
USA@ie.edu

Los Angelesclose


Jean Marie Winikates
1539 Westwood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Ph.: +1 310 2340900
Fax: + 1 310 4770153
jmwinikates@ie.edu westcoast@ie.edu

Mexicoclose


Alvaro Sánchez
c/ Alica 18, PB-1.
Col. Lomas Virreyes
Del. Miguel Hidalgo CP11040.
Mexico D.F. Mexico
Ph.: +52 55 26 23 04 10 / 11
Fax: +52 55 26 23 04 11
mexico@ie.edu

Miamiclose


Guillermo Montes
Ph.: +1 954 323 8748
guillermo.montes@ie.edu

Central Americaclose


Patricia Salgar
Ph.: +57 1 636 07 05
Ph.: +57 1 636 07 16
Centroamerica@ie.edu

Colombiaclose


Patricia Salgar
Calle 99 # 7A-77
Oficina 603 Bogotá Colombia
Ph.:+571 636 07 05
Fax:+ 571 616 97 21
colombia@ie.edu

Venezuelaclose


Raoul Benaim
C/ Paris con C/ New York
Edificio Zumarraga, Piso 2.
Of 2D Las Mercedes
Caracas 1060. Venezuela
Ph.: +58 212 993 0555
Ph.: +58 212 991 4277
venezuela@ie.edu

Ecuadorclose


Alexandra Pérez
Av. República 396
Diego de Almagro
Edificio Forum 300
Piso 11 Quito Ecuador
Ph.: +593 22 547 839
Fax: +593 22 507 297
Ecuador@ie.edu

Peruclose


Bruno Garro
Calle Bolívar
No. 472. Oficina 403
Miraflores, C.P.
Lima 18 Perú
Ph.: +51 1 447 08 05
Ph./Fax: +51 1 445 16 91
peru@ie.edu

Brazilclose


Joao Villas
Rua Joaquim Floriano, 466 - cj707
EdifĂ­cio Offices
Itaim Bibi, Sáo Paulo/SP
04534-002 - Brasil
Tlf.: +55 11 3477 2005 joao.villas@ie.edu

Chileclose


Mauricio Yury
Edf. Torre Parque Arauco
II Avda. Cerro Colorado 5240
Piso 10 Las Condes
Santiago de Chile, Chile
Ph.: +562 434 5310
Fax: +562 434 3333
Chile@ie.edu

Argentinaclose


Federico Paviolo
Avda. Santa Fé882, 7 B
Capital Federal C.P. 1059
Buenos Aires Argentina
Ph.: +54 11 48 94 13 01
Fax: +54 11 48 94 13 01
Argentina@ie.edu
Download offices list

Our campus

Madrid CampusMaría de Molina, 11. 28006 Madrid
Ph. +34 91 568 96 00
admissions@ie.edu
Stop motion Madrid campus tourSituation map of the Madrid Campus
Segovia Campus. Santa Cruz la RealCardenal Zúñiga, 12. 40003 Segovia
Ph. +34 921 412 410
university@ie.edu
Virtual TourSituation map of the Segovia Campus

Contact