We use both our own and third-party cookies to enhance our services and to offer you the content that most suits your preferences by analysing your browsing habits. Your continued use of the site means that you accept these cookies. You may change your settings and obtain more information here.

Accept

Jump to the content | Jump to the navigation

School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

IE Business School María de Molina, 13
28006 Madrid
Spain
Ph.: +34 915 689 600 / +34 915 689 612
e-mail: info@ie.edu

Key contacts

Admissions and Programmes María de Molina 13
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 00
admissions@ie.edu
Executive Education Serrano 111
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 745 47 60
execed@ie.edu
International Relations Pinar 18, 1st Floor
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 745 21 40
international.rel@ie.edu
Communication Maria de Molina 11
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 00
dircom@ie.edu
Corporate Division María de Molina 6, 1st Floor
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 9600
corporate@ie.edu
IE Fund Kim Janulewicz
200 Park Avenue, Suite 1700
New York, NY 10017
USA
Ph: (212) 622 9160
Fax (646) 534 3005
kim.janulewicz@ie.edu
Dean Serrano 105
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 00
dean@ie.edu
Sumaq Alliance María de Molina, 13
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 745 34 80
info@sumaq.org
Faculty Serrano 105
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 782 09 03
claustro@ie.edu
Research Serrano 105
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 782 09 03
investigacion@ie.edu
Library María de Molina, 31 bis
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 782 17 08
biblioteca@ie.edu
Publishing/Revista de Empresa María de Molina 12 - Ground Floor
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 80
documentacion@ie.edu
Alumni María de Molina 6
1st Floor 28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 21
alumni@ie.edu
Student Office and Financial Aid María de Molina 11
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 97 50
student.office@ie.edu
Career Management Center María de Molina 6, 1st Floor
28006, Madrid
Spain
+34 91 568 96 22
Careers.Mgmt@ie.edu

More information

If you need more information on IE, please do not hesitate to contact info@ie.edu

Our campus

Madrid CampusMaría de Molina, 11. 28006 Madrid
Ph. +34 91 568 96 00
admissions@ie.edu
Stop motion Madrid campus tourSituation map of the Madrid Campus
Segovia Campus. Santa Cruz la RealCardenal Zúñiga, 12. 40003 Segovia
Ph. +34 921 412 410
university@ie.edu
Virtual TourSituation map of the Segovia Campus

Contact