International Offices
  • Germany /Munich
    Brienner Straße 11
    TEL: + 89 921 315 870
    germany@ie.edu

  • Argentina /Buenos Aires
    argentina@ie.edu

  • Brazil/Sao Paulo
    Rua Joaquim Floriano, 466 - CJ707
    Edifício Offices
    Itaim Bibi, São Paulo SP 04534-002
    TEL: + 55 113 477 2005
    FAX: + 55 113 254 7628
    brasil@ie.edu

  • Chile/Santiago de Chile
    Avda. Cerro Colorado 5240, Piso 10
    Edificio Torre Parque Arauco II Las Condes, Santiago
    TEL: + 56 22 434 53 10
    FAX: + 56 22 434 33 33
    chile@ie.edu

  • China/Shanghai
    china@ie.edu

  • Central America
    T: +57 1 636 07 05
    T: +57 1 636 07 16
    centroamerica@ie.edu

  • Saudi Arabia
    Omar.shabaan@ie.edu

  • Peru/Lima
    Calle Bolivar, No. 472
    Oficina 403 - Miraflores
    C.P. Lima 18
    TEL: + 51 144 516 91
    FAX: + 51 144 708 05
    peru@ie.edu

  • Turkey/Istanbul
    Halaskargazi Cad. Pekin Apt. No:27/1 Harbiye
    34373 Istanbul
    TEL: +90 212 2414288 +90 533 9629027
    FAX: +90 212 2413045
    turkey@ie.edu

  • Nigeria/Lagos
    TEL: +234 1 2719159 ext. 369
    nigeria@ie.edu

  • France/Paris
    20 rue Cambon
    75001 Paris
    TEL: +33 1 44 50 39 23 / +33 1 44 50 39 25
    FAX: + + 33 1 44 50 40 01
    france@ie.edu

  • United Arab Emerates / Dubai
    uae@ie.edu

  • Portugal / Lisbon
    TEL: +35 196 361 5181
    portugal@ie.edu

  • Spain/Madrid
    Admissions Department
    María de Molina, 11, 13, 15
    28006 Madrid
    T: +34 915 689 610
    admissions@ie.edu

  • India/Mumbai
    44 Mitra Kunj, 16 Pedder Road. Mumbai 400026
    TEL: + 91 22 23526603
    india@ie.edu

  • Italy/Milan
    TEL: + 39 347 005 6100
    italia@ie.edu

  • Japan/Tokyo
    Harumi Hotta
    2-2-25, 4F, Minami-Azabu Minato-ku,
    Tokyo 106-0047
    TEL: + 81 (0) 334 572 821
    FAX: + 81 (0) 344 966 133
    japan@ie.edu

  • Mexico/Mexico City
    C/ Alica 18, PB-1. Col. Lomas Virreyes, Del. Miguel Hidalgo CP11040. Mexico City, Mexico
    TEL: + 52 552 623 0410 / 11
    mexico@ie.edu

  • UK/London
    96 Kensington High Street
    London
    W8 4SG
    TEL: +44 (0)2037272614
    uk@ie.edu

  • Venezuela / Caracas
    Av. Principal de San Luis, Torre Mayupan
    Piso 8, Ofic. 82, Urb. San Luis, El Cafetal
    1061 Caracas
    TEL: +58 212 985 2611 +58 212 985 3011
    venezuela@ie.edu

Read more

Events

ver más

21/11/2014. Frankfurt (GERMANY)

One to one session

21/11/2014. Palma de Mallorca (SPAIN)

Admissions Test

21/11/2014. Frankfurt (GERMANY)

Admissions Test

22/11/2014. Segovia (SPAIN)

Open Day

22/11/2014. Segovia (SPAIN)

Admission Test

Do you have any questions?

plegar/desplegar