Choose a study area

Teachers

Showing 11 to 20 from 208
Page 2 from 21 < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 >
Atienza
Atienza, Soledad

PhD in Social Sciences, IE University (ES), Executive MBA, IE Business School (ES), M.A, Europa Institut, Universität des Saarlandes (DE), LL.B., Universidad CEU San Pablo (ES).

soledad.atienza@ie.edu
Baño Fos
Baño Fos, José María

Advance Studies Diploma, Universidad de Valencia (ES), LL.M., Fordham University (US), LL.B., Universidad de Valencia (ES).

jmbf@faculty.ie.edu
Barajas
Barajas, Diego

Ph.D. Student, Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura  de Madrid (ETSAM) (ES), M.Arch., Berlage Institute in Rotterdam (NL), B.Arch., Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura  de Madrid (ETSAM) (ES).
 

dbarajas@faculty.ie.edu
Bermejo
Bermejo, Fernando

Ph.D. in Communication, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona (ES), M.A. in Communication, Annenberg School for Communication, University of Pennsylvania (US), B.A. in Communication, Universidad Pontificia de Salamanca (ES).

Bianchi
Bianchi, Pietro Andrea

M. Sc. in Corporate Tax Law, Università Bocconi (IT), BBA and LL.B., Università Bocconi (IT).

pabianchi@faculty.ie.edu
Bonilla Pella
Bonilla Pella, José

D.E.A. in Criminal Law, Complutense University (ES), Bachelor in Law, Complutense University (ES)

jbp@ie.edu
Campos
Campos, Luciano

Ph.D. Student in Economics, Universidad Complutense de Madrid (ES), M.A. in Economics, Sciences Po, Paris (FR), M.A. in International Political Economy, Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Buenos Aires (AR), B.A. in Economics, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina (AR).

ljcampos@faculty.ie.edu
Canals Revilla
Canals Revilla, Valerio Oriol

B.Arch., Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid (ES).

vocanals@faculty.ie.edu
Canna
Canna, Romina

PhD in Urbanism Candidate, Escola Tècnica Superior d’Arquitectura de Barcelona (ES), B. Arch., Universidad Nacional de Rosario (AR).

rmcanna@faculty.ie.edu
Canogar
Canogar, Daniel

MA in photography, New York University/International Center of Photography, New York (US), BA in Visual Communications, Universidad Complutense de Madrid (ES).

daniel@danielcanogar.com
Showing 11 to 20 from 208
Page 2 from 21 < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 >

Events

ver más

10/07/2014. Madrid (SPAIN)

Admission Test

10/07/2014. Rabat (MOROCCO)

Admissions Test

10/07/2014. Madrid (SPAIN)

Open Day

17/07/2014. Madrid (SPAIN)

Admission Test

News

ver más

05/21/2014 - 16:12 - Hay Festival, IE University

Debate focuses on Europe at Hay Festival Segovia 2014

Do you have any questions?

plegar/desplegar