Choose a study area

Professors

Showing 21 to 30 from 235
Page 3 from 24 < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 >
Canals Revilla
Canals Revilla, Valerio Oriol

B.Arch., Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid (ES).

vocanals@faculty.ie.edu
Canna
Canna, Romina

PhD in Urbanism Candidate, Escola Tècnica Superior d’Arquitectura de Barcelona (ES), B. Arch., Universidad Nacional de Rosario (AR).

rmcanna@faculty.ie.edu
Canogar
Canogar, Daniel

MA in photography, New York University/International Center of Photography, New York (US), BA in Visual Communications, Universidad Complutense de Madrid (ES).

daniel@danielcanogar.com
Castillo Espinosa
Castillo Espinosa, Antonio

D.E.A. in Applied Economy, UNED (ES), LL.M. Northwestern University (US), M.B.A.  IE  Business School (ES), LL.B. Universidad de Navarra (ES)

acastillo@profesor.ie.edu
Castro Rubio
Castro Rubio, José María

B.Sc. in Economics, Universidad Complutense de Madrid (ES), Insurance Actuary, Universidad Complutense de Madrid (ES).

jmcastro@faculty.ie.edu
Chen
Chen, Rebecca K.

Ph.D. in Political Science, University of California, MA in Political Science, University of California, Berkeley (US), BA in Government Cornell University (US), International Diplome in Social and Political Sciences Program , L'Institut d'Etudes Politiques (Sciences Po), Paris (FR).

Chinchilla
Chinchilla, Izaskun

PhD in Architecture at ETSAM (ES), B.Arch, ETSAM (ES)

ichinchilla@faculty.ie.edu
Collado Baíllo
Collado Baíllo, Isabel

Diploma of Advanced Studies (part of the Ph.D program “Theory and Practice of Architectural Design”), Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid (ES), B. Arch., Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid (ES)

icollado@faculty.ie.edu
Corrochano Cabello
Corrochano Cabello, Paloma

BBA, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (ES).

pcorrochano@faculty.ie.edu
Showing 21 to 30 from 235
Page 3 from 24 < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 >

Events

ver más

30/07/2015. Madrid (SPAIN)

Admission Test

30/07/2015. London (UNITED KINGDOM)

Informative Session

30/07/2015. London (UNITED KINGDOM)

Admissions Test

06/08/2015. Madrid (SPAIN)

Admission Test

06/08/2015. Dusseldorf (GERMANY)

One to One Info Session

Do you have any questions?

plegar/desplegar