Choose a study area

Professors

Showing 51 to 60 from 227
Page 6 from 23 < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 >
Elbaz
Elbaz, Lara

B.Arch. in Interior Design, Escuela de Artes Decorativas de Madrid (ES), Lighting Design Speciality, Instituto Europeo Di Design (ES).

lelbaz@profesor.ie.edu
Elvira
Elvira, Juan

 Master’s degree, Columbia University (US)

jelvira@faculty.ie.edu
Encinas Rodríguez
Encinas Rodríguez, Ana

Postgraduate Diploma in EC Competition Law, King’s College (GB), LL.B., Universidad de Salamanca (ES).

are@faculty.ie.edu
Erdim
Erdim, Firad

Master of Architecture Degree, University of Virginia (US). Rome Prize winner in Architecture by the American Academy in Rome. 

 

 

 


 

ferdim@faculty.ie.edu
Espinosa
Espinosa, Juan

LL.B. Universidad de Granada (ES), M.A. Economics in Competition Law, University of London King´s College (GB);  M.Sc. European and International Politics, University of Edinburgh (GB)

jespinosa@faculty.ie.edu
Farooqi
Farooqi, Sara

M.Sc. in Decision Sciences (Operational Research), London School of Economics (GB), B.A. in Economics and Mathematics, Vassar College (US).

sfarooqi@faculty.ie.edu
Fernández Albertos
Fernández Albertos, José

Ph.D in Political Science Harvard University (US); MA in Social Science, Juan March Institute, Center for Advanced Study in the Social Sciences (ES); BA in Political Science and Administration Universidad Complutense de Madrid (ES).

Ferrari
Ferrari, Maria José

Ph.D. in Hispanic Studies, Columbia University, M.A. in Philology, Columbia University, B.A. in Hispanic Philology, UNED (ES), LL.B., Universidad Complutense de Madrid (ES).

mjferrari@profesor.ie.edu
Figueroa-Alcorta
Figueroa-Alcorta, Angeles

Master in International Relations, IE Business School (ES); Bachelor in International Relations and Political Science, Florida International University (FIU) (US).

Showing 51 to 60 from 227
Page 6 from 23 < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 >