MEET THE TEAM

Hi! We are the Global Alumni Relations Team! We believe that great people always means great opportunities and you will find this and much more as a member of our global IE Alumni community.

Mission

We provide services and tools for IE Alumni to stay connected with each other and IE throughout their lifetime.

Team

Julia Sánchez
Julia Sanchez

Head of Global Alumni Relations

j-sanchez@ie.edu

Carolina Sancho
Carolina Sancho

Deputy Head of Engagement and Alumni Programs

carolina.sancho@ie.edu

Alba Funosas
Alba Funosas

Senior Director of Alumni Development and Fundraising

alba.funosas@ie.edu

Javier Álvarez
Javier Álvarez

Senior Director of Alumni Clubs

javier.alvarez@ie.edu

Noelia Revilla
Noelia Revilla

International Clubs Manager

noelia.revilla@ie.edu

María Quesada
Maria Quesada

Director of IEU & Law School Alumni Engagement

maria.quesada@ie.edu

Carmen Moreno de la Cova
Carmen Moreno de la Cova

Director of Alumni Programs

carmen.moreno@ie.edu

Carmen Diez
Carmen Diez

Control Management and Partnerships

carmen.diez@ie.edu

Laura Strazzaboschi
Laura Strazzaboschi

Director of Alumni Engagement & Partnerships

laura.strazzaboschi@ie.edu

Emanuel Diaz
Emanuel Diaz

Associate Director of Alumni Communications

emanuel.diaz@ie.edu

Tanja Jarvinen
Tanja Järvinen

Research Manager

tanja.jarvinen@ie.edu

Luis Felipe Arquero
Luis Felipe Pérez

Executive Assistant

luisfelipe.perez@ie.edu