Go back

Dean Martha Thorne discusses her thoughts on the Pritzker Prize 2017

This year the Spanish architects Rafael Aranda, Carme Pigem and Ramon Vilalta (Olot RCR Studio) won the 2017 Pritzker Architecture Prize. In this video, Martha Thorne, Dean of IE School of Architecture and Design and Executive Director of the Priztker Prize, highlights the main qualities of the three winners.