Contact

IE

María de Molina, 11. 28006, MADRID. SPAIN.
Ph. +34 915 689 600
info@ie.edu

Key contacts

IE

María de Molina, 11. 28006, MADRID. SPAIN.
Ph. +34 915 689 600
info@ie.edu

View on map

Admissions and Programmes

María de Molina, 11. 28006, MADRID. SPAIN.
Ph. +34 915 689 610
admissions@ie.edu

View on map

Executive Education

Serrano, 11. 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 915 689 667
execed@ie.edu

View on map

International Relations

Pinar 7, 1st Floor 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 915 688 286
international.rel@ie.edu

View on map

Communication

Maria de Molina 11 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 91 568 96 00
dircom@ie.edu

View on map

Corporate Partners

María de Molina 6, 1st Floor 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 917 875 100
corporate.partners@ie.edu

View on map

IE Fund

Kim Janulewicz
200 Park Avenue, Suite 1700 New York, NY 10017 USA
Ph. +1 646 354 6545 / +1 212 682 0261
kim.janulewicz@ie.edu

View on map

Dean

Serrano 105 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 91 568 82 26
dean@ie.edu

View on map

Sumaq Alliance

Pinar 7 - Ground Floor 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 91 568 96 00
info@sumaq.org

View on map

Faculty

Serrano 105 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 91 568 97 81
claustro@ie.edu

View on map

Research

Serrano 105 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 91 568 82 43
investigacion@ie.edu

View on map

Library

Castellón de la Plana 8 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 91 782 17 08
biblioteca@ie.edu

View on map

Publishing/Revista de Empresa

María de Molina 12 - Ground Floor 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 91 568 96 80
IEpublishing@ie.edu

View on map

Alumni

María de Molina 6, 1st Floor 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 91 568 96 21
alumni@ie.edu

View on map

Student Office

María de Molina 11 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 91 568 97 50
student.office@ie.edu

View on map

Recruiters

María de Molina 6, 1st Floor 28006, Madrid Spain
Ph. +34 91 568 96 22
careers.online@ie.edu

View on map

If you need more information on IE, please do not hesitate to contact info@ie.edu